Hello, Register or Log-in


  • Deluxe (Mehadrin) Sukkot Etrog & Lulav Set
    Deluxe (Mehadrin) Sukkot Etrog & Lulav Set

Deluxe (Mehadrin) Sukkot Etrog & Lulav Set

Delivery in USA ONLY, within the week before sukkot

The highest level of checking has been performed on each of the items in this premium set of Arbah Minim (Four species). Treat yourself to this Mehadrin set for the Sukkot holiday.

Process Time (business days): 3
SKU : 13670
MSRP: $129.95
Sale price: $99.95

What you get:

  1. Our Four Species sets include the Etrog, Lulav, 3 Hadassim and 2 Aravot with the traditional Lulav holder and a plastic Lulav Bag. Each of the items is separately packed for optimal storage until use.
  2. All our Esrogim are certified kosher by the CRC (Hisachdus Harabonim) or by the Badatz Eida HaChareidit of Jerusalem
  3. Free easy-to-follow English instructions and explanations for storage and usage are included in every order.
  4. With partner warehouses in New York and Los Angeles we can assure you that your order will arrive on time and fresh for the Sukkot holiday

Orders using standard shipping must be placed by August 25th 2010, 12:00pm EST so that they arrive in time for the Sukkot holiday

All Etrog orders are professionally packed in foam to virtually eliminate damage during shipment. All orders are accompanied by printed English language educational information and usage instructions for the Arba Minim.

NOTE: All Etrogim and Lulavim are grown and imported from Israel. The hadassim and aravot (myrtle and willow) are shipped in vacuum-packed plastic in order to preserve them. Do not open until you are ready to use the Etrog and Lulav. Keep the Etrog in the shipping box, keep the Lulav in the plastic bag and place the Hadassim and Aravot in a cool place, or in your refrigerator.

What are the Four Species

The Four Species (Hebrew: ארבעת המינים‎, also called Arba Minim) are three types of branches and one type of fruit which are waved as they are held together in a special ceremony during the Jewish holiday of Sukkot. The waving of the Four Species is a mitzvah from the Torah, which is performed every day of Sukkot except for Shabbat, either at home or in the Synagogue.

The Four Species are:

  • Lulav (לולב)