Hello, Register or Log-in


  • Ariel Meir - I Confess
    Ariel Meir - I Confess

Ariel Meir - I Confess

No Longer Available
- Ariel Meir -
Process Time (business days): 3
SKU : 8398
Sorry - product is No Longer Available. please contact us for info.
MSRP: $25.95
Sale price: $19.95

From the CD cover: This album, the heritage of Meir Ariel, is composed mostly of songs found at his house after his death. Meir recorded himself (guitar and vocals) on tapes using a home device. This recordings made the basis upon which we added our music (as best as we could), we were with him and he was with us.

List of songs:
1. I confess

2. Heartburn for the memory

3. For a smoke

4. Stomachs and asses

5. You give up on a country only in the heart

6. Yells what he is missing

7. Mona Lisa in the bank

8. Don

  • Author/Artist: Ariel Meir
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Media: Music CD
  • Number of songs: 13