Hello, Register or Log-in


  • Real king
    Real king

Real king

No Longer Available
7666 - Zehava Ben
Process Time (business days): 3
SKU : 9181
Sorry - product is No Longer Available. please contact us for info.
MSRP: $0.00
Sale price: $16.95

After selling over a million copies of her last album Zehave returns with
\'Inside the Heart\', a new and delightful album, including rhythmic hits and exciting ballads. Two of which are played non stop on the radio stations (Do It Magician and Inside the Heart).

1. Do It Magician
2. Plane and Simple
3. Inside the Heart
4. You Leave
5. Live For You
6. Tell Me Baby
7. Sometimes I Laugh
8. Give Me A Sign
9. I Still Sing To My Father
10. Loving Leaving

  • Author/Artist: Zehava Ben
  • Media: Music CD
  • Number of songs: 11