Hello, Register or Log-in


  • Shalom Chanoch - Evening evening
    Shalom Chanoch - Evening evening

Shalom Chanoch - Evening evening

No Longer Available
The last solo album of hanoch, recorded LIVE in a studio (no channel editing) no channels one of the best rock albums recorded in Israel. Released on: 1997
Process Time (business days): 3
SKU : 8402
Sorry - product is No Longer Available. please contact us for info.
MSRP: $25.95
Sale price: $19.95

List Of Songs:
1. Evening evening.
2. Helicopter.
3. If I didn't love you.
4. Ears to the phone.
5. Dieing to sleep.
6. Recommendation for a day.
7. In my youth.
8. Don't call me a nation.
9. It's the whiskey.
10. The greatest in the world.
11. When it's cold among us.
12. Every time a little bit more.
13. I'll never leave you again.
14. The last song.
15. It's me.

  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Media: Music CD
  • Number of songs: 15